Tekashi 6ix9ine’s label (10k Projects) isn’t going to let their money train come to a halt just yet. After being leaked and then taken off line, Tekashi’s full album is available to stream. You can listen to the ‘Dummy Boy’ album up above.

Read full tracklist below:

1. STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda)
2. FEFE (feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz)
3. TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby)
4. KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West)
6. WAKA (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
7. BEBE (feat. Anuel AA)
8. MALA (feat. Anuel AA)
9. KANGA (feat. Kanye West)
10. FEEFA (feat. Gunna)
11. TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing)
13. DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew)