New Music Friday: Cassanova, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J Drop New Music


Cassanova’s first major label album is out today. The record features the hard hitting “Set Trippin” and this duet with A Boogie With The Hoodie.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again released a deluxe addition of his debut album with 7 new songs including this joint with Offset.

A$AP Ferg serves up two new singles today.

Juicy J joins Marshmello  for an emotional jam.