Hip Hop News Videos

Wiz Khalifa Announces Release Date For New Mix Tape


Wiz Khalifa announced the release date, track list and cover art for his new, long awaited mix tape. Nov 10th Wiz will release Laugh Now, Fly Later and here are the tracks:


1. Royal Highness f/ Casey Veggies
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way To Go
7. Global Access
8. City Of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused


Check out a preview of his new music below.